LEO HIGH SCHOOL

7901 S. Sangamon

Chicago, IL 60620

773-224-9600

www.leohighschool.org

 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

President: Dan McGrath (dmcgrath@leohighschool.org)
Principal: Shaka Rawls
Business Manager: James Earner (jearner@archchicago.org)
Admissions Director: Michael Holmes (mrholmes@ameritech.net)
Development Director: Patrick Hickey (conorhickey@sbcglobal.net)
Athletics Director: Edward Adams (lleotrack@aol.com)
Guidance Counselor: Katie Hyland (khyland@leohighschool.org)
Dean of Students: William Gray (wgray@leohighschool.org)
Administrative Manager: Natasha Adams (nadams@leohighschool.org)
Tuition Manager: Terra London (tlondon@leohighschool.org)

FACULTY

Edward Adams: English, head varsity track coach (lleotrack@aol.com)
Michael Anderson: Science, head varsity baseball coach (manderson@leohighschool.org)
Noah Cannon: Social Studies (ncannon@leohighschool.org)
Bill Figel: News Literacy (bill@figelpr.com)
William Gray: Physical Education (wgray@leohighschool.org)
Hillary Green: Catapult Coordinator (hgreen@leohighschool.org)
LaDonna Hil: Music (lhill@leohighschool.org)
Aurora Latifi: Math, National Honor Society  (alatifi@leohighschool.org)
Blanca Ortiz: Spanish, Art, Spanish Club (bortiz@leohighschool.org)
Marcus Pass: Journalism, Communications, Cross Country Coach (marcuspass24@gmail.com)
Titus Redmond: English, frosh-soph basketball coach (tredmond@leohighschool.org)
Robert Sills: Social Studies, recruiting, frosh-soph football coach (rsills@leohighschool.org)
Velma Smith: Reading, attendance dean, bowling coach (vsmith@leohighschool.org)
William Tomaka: Social Studies, Religion, campus minister (wtomaka@leohighschool.org)

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Harold Green
Derek DeBerry
Ronnell Reynolds