LEO HIGH SCHOOL

7901 S. Sangamon

Chicago, IL 60620

773-224-9600

www.leohighschool.org

 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

President: Dan McGrath (dmcgrath@leohighschool.org)
Principal: Shaka Rawls (srawls@leohighschool.org)
Business Manager: James Earner (earner.j01@mymail.sxu.edu)
Admissions Director, President for Institutional Advancement, Head Football Coach: Michael Holmes (mrholmes@ameritech.net)
Athletics Director: Edward Adams (lleotrack@aol.com)
Dean of Students: Terence Cook (tcook@leohighschool.org)
Counselor: Otto Horton (ohorton@leohighschool.org)
Teaching and Learning Coordinator: Jennifer Fleck (jfleck@leohighschool.org)
Administrative Manager: Natasha Adams (nadams@leohighschool.org)
Tuition Manager: Terra London (tlondon@leohighschool.org)

FACULTY

Edward Adams: English, head varsity track coach (lleotrack@aol.com)
Michael Anderson: Science, head varsity baseball coach (manderson@leohighschool.org)
Grafton Brown: Spanish (gbrown@leohighschool.org)
Noah Cannon: Social Studies (ncannon@leohighschool.org)
Bill Figel: News Literacy (bill@figelpr.com)
Michael Foy: wrestling coach (mfoy@leohighschool.org)
Virginia Hayes: Math, Science (vhayes@leohighschool.org)
LaDonna Hill: Music (lhill@leohighschool.org)
Aurora Latifi: Math, National Honor Society  (alatifi@leohighschool.org)
Charles Minor: Speech/English (cminor@leohighschool.org)
Titus Redmond: English, frosh-soph basketball coach (tredmond@leohighschool.org)
Kevin Steward: Science (ksteward@leohighschool.org)
Lydia Tabernacki: Theology (ltabernacki@leohighschool.org)

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Harold Green
Ronnell Reynolds
Darryl Wedgeworth