LEO HIGH SCHOOL

7901 S. Sangamon

Chicago, IL 60620

773-224-9600

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

President: Dan McGrath (dmcgrath@leohighschool.org)
Principal: Shaka Rawls (srawls@leohighschool.org)
Business Manager: James Earner (jearner@leohighschool.org)
Admissions Director: Kevin McNair (kmcnair@leohighschool.org):
Athletic Director: Noah Cannon (ncannon@leohighschool.org)
Dean of Students: 
Terence Cook (tcook@leohighschool.org)
Assistant Dean of Students: DaShawn Mills (dmills@leohighschool.org)
College Counselor: Tiffany Harston (tharston@leohighschool.org)
Teaching/Learning Coordinator: Jennifer Fleck (jfleck@leohighschool.org)
Office Manager/Executive Support: Fajr Al-Nurridin (falnurridin@leohighschool.org)
Tuition Coordinator: Tamishae Curry (tcurry@leohighschool.org)
Recruiter/Young Alumni Director: Amir Holmes (aholmes@leohighschool.org)

FACULTY

Physical Education: Michael Anderson (manderson@leohighschool.org)
Social Studies: James Jackson (jamesjackson@leohighschool.org)
Journalism: Bill Figel (wfigel@leohighschool.org)
Music/Choir Director: LaDonna Hill (lhill@leohighschool.org)
National Honor Society: Aurora Latifi (alatifi@leohighschool.org)
Art: Laurence Pommells (lpommells@leohighschool.org)
History: Isaiah Moore (imoore@leohighschool.org)
Theology: Lydia Tabernacki (ltabernacki@leohighschool.org)
STEM:
Iyabo Pommells (ipommells@leohighschool.org)

English: Molly Zajac-Clark  (mzajacclark@leohighschool.org)
Titus Redmond (tredmond@leohighschool.org)
Ernest Bryant (ebryant@leohighschool.org)

Math: DaNaija Little (dlittle@leohighschool.org)
Aurora Latifi (alatifi@leohighschool.org)

Science: Jacob Kozer (jkozer@leohighschool.org)
Iyabo Pommells (ipommells@leohighschool.org)

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Harold Green
Ronnell Reynolds
Darryl Wedgeworth