LEO HIGH SCHOOL

7901 S. Sangamon

Chicago, IL 60620

773-224-9600

 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

President: Dan McGrath (dmcgrath@leohighschool.org)
Principal: Shaka Rawls (srawls@leohighschool.org)
Business Manager: James Earner (jearner@leohighschool.org)
Vice President, Admissions Director, Athletics Director: Michael Holmes (mholmes@leohighschool.org):
Dean of Students: Terence Cook (tcook@leohighschool.org)
College Counselor: Otto Horton (ohorton@leohighschool.org)
Teaching and Learning Coordinator: Jennifer Fleck (jfleck@leohighschool.org)
Tuition Manager: Terra London (tlondon@leohighschool.org)
Office Manager: Candice Carroll (ccarroll@leohighschool.org)

FACULTY

Physical Education: Michael Anderson (manderson@leohighschool.org)
Social Studies: Noah Cannon (ncannon@leohighschool.org)
Journalism: Bill Figel (bfigel@leohighschool.org)
Spanish: Carlos Guillen (cguillen@leohighschool.org)
General Music/Choir Director: LaDonna Hill (lhill@leohighschool.org)
Math, National Honor Society: Aurora Latifi (alatifi@leohighschool.org)
Speech/English: Charles Minor (cminor@leohighschool.org)
History: Titus Redmond (tredmond@leohighschool.org)
Science: Kevin Steward (ksteward@leohighschool.org)
STEM: Ashley Tabernacki (atabernacki@Leohighschool.org)
Theology: Lydia Tabernacki (ltabernacki@leohighschool.org)

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Harold Green
Ronnell Reynolds
Darryl Wedgeworth