LEO HIGH SCHOOL

7901 S. Sangamon

Chicago, IL 60620

773-224-9600

 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

President: Dan McGrath (dmcgrath@leohighschool.org)
Principal: Shaka Rawls (srawls@leohighschool.org)
Business Manager: James Earner (jearner@leohighschool.org)
Vice President, Admissions Director: Michael Holmes (mholmes@leohighschool.org):
Athletic Director: Noah Cannon (ncannon@leohighschool.org)
Dean of Students: 
Terence Cook (tcook@leohighschool.org)
Recruiter, Assistant Dean of Students: Robert Sills (rsills@leohighschool.org)
College Counselor: 
Otto Horton (ohorton@leohighschool.org)
Teaching and Learning Coordinator: Jennifer Fleck (jfleck@leohighschool.org)
Recruiting Coordinator, Tuition Manager: Tracy Crenshaw (tcrenshaw@leohighschool.org)
Administration Assistant: Danielle Patterson (dpatterson@leohighschool.org)

FACULTY

Physical Education: Michael Anderson (manderson@leohighschool.org)
English, Social Studies: Daniel Beal (dbeal@leohighschool.org)
Lead Recruiter, Asst. Academic Coordinator: 
Jamal Boulden (jboulden@leohighschool.org)
Social Studies: 
Noah Cannon (ncannon@leohighschool.org)
Journalism: Bill Figel (bfigel@leohighschool.org)
General Music/Choir Director: LaDonna Hill (lhill@leohighschool.org)
Math, National Honor Society: Aurora Latifi (alatifi@leohighschool.org)
Speech/English: Charles Minor (cminor@leohighschool.org)
History: Titus Redmond (tredmond@leohighschool.org)
Technology: Santrece Ross (sross@leohighschool.org)
Science:
 Kevin Steward (ksteward@leohighschool.org)
STEM: Ashley Tabernacki (atabernacki@Leohighschool.org)
Theology: Lydia Tabernacki (ltabernacki@leohighschool.org)
Math: Iyabo Williams (iwilliams@leohighschool.org)

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Harold Green
Ronnell Reynolds
Darryl Wedgeworth